Party G The Humble Debut EP “Me”

Written by on October 5, 2020

After a slew of underground releases, New York lyricist “Party G The Humble” releases his debut EP entitled “Me”. This 5 song project introduces a new sound “Wave Boom Bap” which is a fusion of early 2000s hip hop, the new up state sound combined with the harlem “wave” lingo. In the day where robotic voices control the airwaves, Party G The Humble looks to set the tone and create balance by bring authentic hip hop back to the fore front. With a recent appearance on Shade 45 to debut the project, he looks to continue the momentum while furthering developing new content. 

“Me” Tracklist:

1- Make You Wanna Move

2- Scary Ft Da Inphamus Amadeuz

3- Many Men

4- Moments

5- Time

Listen to the new EP Here!

Be sure to look out for the new project as well as further releases and follow on social media platforms

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Live 89FM

#1 Source For Classic Hip Hop & R&B

Current track



Current show

The Live 89FM Hit List

12:00 am 6:00 am

Current show

The Live 89FM Hit List

12:00 am 6:00 am